Make the Choice to Succeed

Welcome to the Sagicor Cave Hill School of Business and Management.

Advisory Committee

Mr. Marcellus Albertin
Head, Education Reform Unit
Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS)
P.O. Box 179
Morne Fortune
St. Lucia
Tel: 758-455-6354
Fax: 758-453-1628 

Mr. Michael D. Armstrong
Chief Executive Officer
Illuminat (Barbados) Limited
P.O. Box, 827E
T. Geddes Grant Building
Whitepark Road
St Michael
Tel:  1-246-431-5600
Fax:  1-246-427-6089 /429-2777

Mrs. Jennifer Astaphan
Executive Director
Caribbean Centre for Development Administration
1st Floor, Weymouth Corporate Centre
Roebuck Street
St. Michael, BB11080
Tel:  1-246-427-8535
Fax:  1-246-436-1709 

Mrs. Linda Augier
Deputy Director - Operations
Consolidated Foods Limited
Choc Estate
P.O. Box GM580
Gablewoods Mall 
St. Lucia
Tel:  1-758-457-2000 /2423
Fax:  1-758-457-2100 

Dr. George Belle
Dean - Faculty of Social Sciences
University of the West Indies
Cave Hill Campus
Cave Hill
St. Michael
Tel:  1-246-417-4265
Fax:  1-246-417-4270 

Dr. Jeannine Comma
Cave Hill School of Business
University of the West Indies
Cave Hill Campus
Cave Hill
St. Michael
Tel:  1-246-424-7731 /7652 /3768
Fax:  1-246-425-1670    

Dr. Patricia Downes-Grant
President/Chief Executive Officer
Sagicor Life Inc.
Sagicor Corporate Centre
St. Michael
Tel:  1-246-467-7500 /467-7506
Fax:  1-246-426-2922

Mrs. Luz M. Longsworth
Deputy Director
School of Continuing Studies
12 Gibraltar Camp Way, UWI Mona
P.O. Box 42
Kingston 7
Tel:  1-876-702-3881 /927-1201
Fax:  1-876-977-3443

Mr. Terrance Mahon

Mrs. Marjorie Riley St. John
General Manager
Edgewater Inn
13 Clermont
St. Michael
Tel:  1-246-438-0732
Fax:  1-246-425-2257